Transgender Supportive Conferences

Black Transmen Advocacy Conference (Dallas, TX): http://www.retreat.blacktransmen.org/index.html

Butch Voices (Site Changes): http://www.butchvoices.com/

Chicago’s Be-All (Chicago, IL): http://www.be-all.org/

Circles Transgender Conference & Retreat (Warner Springs, CA): http://www.manzanitavillage.org/circles/

Colorado Gold Rush (Denver, CO): http://www.gicofcolo.org/

Creating Change: http://www.creatingchange.org/

Diva Las Vegas (Las Vegas, NV): http://www.geekbabe.com/dlv/

Empire Conference (Albany, NY): http://www.transeventsusa.org/empire/

Espirit (Port Angeles, WA): http://www.espritconf.com/

Fantasia Fair (Provincetown, MA): http://www.fantasiafair.org/

Femme Conference (Site Varies): http://www.femme2012.com/

First Event (Boston, MA): http://www.tcne.org/

Gender Odyssey (Seattle, WA): http://www.genderodyssey.org/

Gender Spectrum Family Conference (Seattle, WA): http://www.genderspectrum.org/

Just You Week (Las Vegas, NV): http://www.crossdresslasvegas.com/

Nolose (Site Varies): http://www.nolose.org/

Philadelphia Trans Health Conference (Philadelphia,PA): http://www.trans-health.org/

Southern Comfort Conference (Atlanta, GA): http://www.sccatl.org/

Texas Transgender Nondiscrimination Summit (Houston, TX): http://www.houstonglbtcommunitycenter.org/texastransgendernondiscriminationsummit/

The Keystone Conference (Harrisburg, PA): http://www.transcentralpa.org/keystone.htm

Trans Ohio Transgender & Ally Symposium (Columbus, OH): http://www.transohio.wordpress.com/

Trans Youth Summit (Boston, MA): http://www.masstpc.org/community-events/tys/tys-parents/

Transcending Boundaries (Springfield, MA): http://www.transcendingboundaries.org/

Transgender Leadership Summit (Los Angeles, CA): http://www.transgenderlawcenter.org/

Transgender Lives: The Intersection of Health & Law Conference (Farmington, CT): http://www.transadvocacy.org/

Transgender Religious Leaders Summit (Berkeley, CA): http://www.clgs.org/events/transgender-religious-leaders-
summit-2011

Translating Identity Conference (Burlington, VT): http://www.uvm.edu/~tic/

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License